Meet Our Team

Scott White
Scott White
President
Email: Scott.White@usnybank.com 

Jessica Baker
Jessica Baker
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator
Email: Jessica.Baker@bankofcooperstown.com 
 
Kelly Brooks
Kelly Brooks
Personal Banker
Email: Kelly.Brooks@bankofcooperstown.com

Tina Brundage
Tina Brundege
Personal Banker- Oneonta
Email: Tina.Brundege@bankofcooperstown.com 
 
Josh Burden
Joshua Burden
Commercial Lender
Email: Josh.Burden@bankofcooperstown.com 
 
Jennifer Dileo
Jennifer Dileo
Personal Banker – Oneonta
Email: Jennifer.Dileo@bankofcooperstown.com 
 
Nicole Guzik
Nicole Southard
Personal Banker
Email: Nicole.Southard@bankofcooperstown.com 
 
Rachel Lutz Jessup
Rachel Lutz Jessup
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager — Oneonta
Email: Rachel.Jessup@bankofcooperstown.com 

Kyle Liner
Kyle Liner
Commercial Lender/Business Development
Email: Kyle.Liner@bankofcooperstown.com 
 
Mary McBride-Froh
Mary McBride-Froh
Personal Banker - Oneonta
Email: Mary.McBride-Froh@bankofcooperstown.com 
 
Peggy Pashley
Peggy Pashley
Branch Supervisor
Email: Peggy.Pashley@bankofcooperstown.com 
 
Jennifer Zachow
Jennifer Zachow
Personal Banker
Email: Jennifer.Zachow@bankofcooperstown.com 
HAVE YOU STARTED SAVING FOR YOUR FUTURE?

Your future self is waiting.