Meet Our Team

R. Michael Briggs
Mike Briggs
USNY President & CEO
Email: Mike.Briggs@usnybank.com  
Phone: (315) 789-7168
 
Kyle Ackart
Kyle Ackart
Credit Analyst
Email: Kyle.Ackart@usnybank.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Josh Burden 
Josh Burden
Commercial Lender
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Aubrianne Crawford
Aubrianne Crawford
Personal Banker - Penn Yan
Email: Aubrianne.Crawford@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 536-4110
 
Jayme Derby
Jayme Derby
Personal Banker
Email: Jayme.Derby@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
 
Pam Donnells
Pam Donnells
Assistant Vice President / Branch Manager – Penn Yan
Email: Pam.Donnells@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 536-4110
 
Jeff Franklin
Jeff Franklin
President Bank of the Finger Lakes
Email: Jeff.Franklin@usnybank.com  
Phone: (315) 789-7166

Jamie Fultz
Jamie Fultz
Personal Banker
Email: Jamie.Fultz@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Katlyn Gill
Katlyn Gill
Personal Banker
Email: Katlyn.Gill@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500

Eric Heieck
Eric Heieck
Assistant Vice President / BSA/AML Compliance Officer
Email: Eric.Heieck@usnybank.com 
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Melinda Jensen
Melinda Jensen
Branch Supervisor – Geneva
Email: Melinda.Jensen@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Jim King
Jim King
Vice President / Commercial Lender
Email: Jim.King@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Courtney Luskin
Courtney Luskin
Agricultural & Commercial Lender
Email: Courtney.Luskin@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
 
Karen Luttrell
Karen Luttrell
Vice President/Compliance Officer
Email: Karen.Luttrell@usnybank.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Scarlett McGarity-Cox
Scarlett McGarity-Cox
Personal Banker - Penn Yan
Email: Scarlett.McGarity-Cox@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 536-4110
 
Amy McNicholas
Amy McNicholas
Vice President/Credit Administration Officer
Email: Amy.McNicholas@usnybank.com
Phone: (315) 828-3079
 
Matt Murphy
Matt Murphy
Mortgage Loan Originator
Email: Matthew.Murphy@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Nancy Murray
Nancy Murray
Vice President/Bank Administration Officer
Email: Nancy.Murray@usnybank.com  
Phone: (315) 781-8051
 
Amy Nolan
Amy Nolan
Credit Analyst
Email: Amy.Nolan@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Joe Perry
Joe Perry
Loan Operations
Email: Joe.Perry@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Randy Phillips
Randall Phillips
Security & Facilities Specialist
Email: Randy.Phillips@usnybank.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Alec Pierce
Alec Pierce
Credit Analyst
Email: Alec.Pierce@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Tara Plate
Tara Plate
Document Control Specialist
Email: Tara.Plate@usnybank.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Peter Principato
Peter Principato
Vice President / Manager of Retail Lending
Email: Peter.Principato@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 781-8049
 
Amber Ralston
Amber Ralston
Retail Loan Processor
Email: Amber.Ralston@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Katy Orr
Katy Orr
Personal Banker - Penn Yan
Email: Katy.Orr@bankofthefingerlakes.com 
Phone: (315) 536-4110
 
Michael Scaglione
Michael G. Scaglione
Vice President
Email: Michael.Scaglione@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 651-5240
 
Ashley Sindoni
Ashley Sindoni
Marketing Specialist
Email: Ashley.Sindoni@usnybank.com  
Phone: (315) 828-0848
 
Rob Sollenne
Rob Sollenne
Chief Financial Officer
Email: Rob.Sollenne@usnybank.com  
Phone: (315) 781-8040
 
Audrey Stape
Audrey Stape
Loan Operations
Email: Audrey.Stape@usnybank.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Lisa Taylor
Lisa Taylor
Loan Operations
Email: Lisa.Taylor@usnybank.com  
Phone: (315) 781-8041
 
Heather Teets
Heather Teets
Residential Processing
Email: Heather.Teets@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Michelle VanFleet
Michelle VanFleet
Residential Processing Manager
Email: Michelle.VanFleet@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
John Wadsworth
John Wadsworth
Vice President
Email: John.Wadsworth@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Michael Warner
Michael Warner
Financial & Operations Analyst
Email: Michael.Warner@usnybank.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Heidi Westfall
Heidi Westfall
Vice President/Operations Officer
Email: Heidi.Westfall@usnybank.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
 
Jenn Woznick
Jenn Woznick
BSA/AML Compliance Assistant
Email: Jenn.Woznick@bankofthefingerlakes.com  
Phone: (315) 789-1500
HAVE YOU STARTED SAVING FOR YOUR FUTURE?

Your future self is waiting.